logistillx.blogg.se

Moneybagg yo federal 3 download zippy
Moneybagg yo federal 3 download zippy





  • Gucci Mane pe Bestmusic.ro - muzica, versuri, poze, concerte.
  • Versurile piesei CEO Flow, interpretata de Gucci Mane.
  • Gucci Mane - CEO Flow (versuri) Scris de.
  • I need somebody with some patience 'Cause you know I got a temperament And yeah, you got a reputation Nothin' that a little love can't fix There ain't no kind of situation Where I wouldn't cross a line for yo
  • Traducerea cântecului Fetish interpretat de Selena Gomez din Engleză în RomânÄ.
  • You can't tell me I ain't fly (You can't tell. You can't tell me I ain't fly (You can't tell me I ain't fly) I know I'm super fly (I know), I know I'm super fly (I know) The ladies love luxury (Huh) That's why they all fuck with me (Woo) Out here with the moves (Moves) like I invented smooth. Castle on the hill (Well damn), wake up in the sky. You know that I fuckin' love it, fucking 'round with you. I ain't tryna say I like it, girl you know the truth. Even though you know I love it, I'm in love with you. Even though you know I like it, you ain't nothin' new. That's my ride or die, I can't even lie Gucci.

    moneybagg yo federal 3 download zippy

    I ain't tryna say I like it, girl, you know the truth.

    moneybagg yo federal 3 download zippy

    You know that I f**kin' love it, f**king 'round with you Gucci. With you lyrics Even though you know I like it, you ain't nothin' new Even though you know I love it, I'm in love with you I ain't tryna say I like it, girl, you know the truth.







    Moneybagg yo federal 3 download zippy